New graphics

Okay folks. I’ve moved in with my parents- you can read my activities/feelings on that at my other blog. From this I haven’t really been designing as much mainly because my laptop with my programs haven’t been working great (time for a new laptop once I get some moola!) and I’ve been avoiding it like the plague.

but now I’m back. Now the graphics I created are for my other blog and took me like maybe an hour for both. They are simple and get the point across, which is my style. And cutesy, which I also like.

One I made for a post I'm doing on being humble.

One I made for a post I’m doing on being humble.

My Fresh New Start logo, I finally made after meaning to forever.

My Fresh New Start logo, I finally made it after meaning to forever.

In the next few days I will be showing new and old graphics. Some are for business, some are for me. I really need to practice my graphic design knowledge. It’s been awhile since I’ve designed and the art of design is something I truly enjoy.

Leave a Reply

