How To Wear Shorts In Winter

Shorts in Winter

I love the shorts with tights look. However I didn’t know if I could get away with it. While I was looking at ShopRuche.com I saw this metallic shorts. They were so cute and fun. I decided to play with the colors. I chose a navy tight, cute retro heels, a green/blue scarf, light top and a tweed jacket to pull the different colors and look together. I really love playing around with different color palettes and seeing how they work. Navy is a great neutral I feel that a lot of people tend to stay away from. But it’s much less harsh than black. This would be cute for a date or a cool party.

Leave a Reply

