Pretty in Mod

I have always loved the 60’s look, with the big hair, the pink pouty lip, the doe-eyed look. Some of my most inspiring style icons from that era are Brigette Bardot. She’s probably my ultimate make up style icon

 I love the messy hair updo with the innocent yet seductive makeup.

In one of my all time favorite movies, Barefoot in the ParkJane Fonda rocks the perfect look, her outfits in that movie could still be worn today. They are classic yet fun.

how handsome is Robert Redford!

I love that Zooey Deschanel has brought this look back and showed us girls that we can do these super cute styles in modern times!

My latest Collection:

 

pretty in mod

Leave a Reply

