Spring Fling

Hi! Well I have tried several blogs and never really fully committed…I had one on blogger for a while however it was a FAIL! Hahaha I really have so many interests and it just kind of got overwhelming needless to say. Somewhat distracting, so this particular blog of mine is about my love of art/fashion and book/movie/tv show reviews. I am going to have another blog as well because I feel a strong, strong urgency for that one too! I will post the link later.

So usually I love Fall but I’m starting to really dig this Spring (read Summer in Georgia) weather because I get to plant in my garden and enjoy all the fruits and veggies. As well as all the gorgeous natural colors from the flowers. The look I created on Polyvore was inspired by walking around in the beautiful Spring weather going to a park or a farmer’s market! Enjoy!

Spring Fling
Leave a Reply

